Close

User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Pixelated Screen :(

So basically this is my first time here so i hope i'm giving enough information. today I dropped my note 2 and when it hit the ground the back came off and the battery popped out. Now the screen has horizontal lines going through it and has a yellowish tinge. Everything still works and i can see the images but the screen is clearly damaged on the inside because the quality is dramatically dropped and kind of grainy. What should I do, can I fix this myself? and if I need to fix it, how much Is it? Name:  image.jpg
Views: 7126
Size:  82.0 KB

Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Welcome to the forum you might have damaged the screen do you have insurance on it?

Mentioned
    88 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Niecey View Post
    So basically this is my first time here so i hope i'm giving enough information. today I dropped my note 2 and when it hit the ground the back came off and the battery popped out. Now the screen has horizontal lines going through it and has a yellowish tinge. Everything still works and i can see the images but the screen is clearly damaged on the inside because the quality is dramatically dropped and kind of grainy. What should I do, can I fix this myself? and if I need to fix it, how much Is it? Name:  image.jpg
Views: 7126
Size:  82.0 KB
    Welcome to the forum. Glad you decided to join us. Here's a link you might check out.
    Galaxy note 2 - N7105 parts and how do guides - Galaxy note 2 - N7105 - iFixit

Note 10 Plus
    OnePlus6T

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    No I don't think I purchased insurance when I bought it

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)